Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Call to schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Steven King, DO -  - Family Medicine Clinic

Simple Primary Care Solutions

Steven King, DO

Family Medicine Clinic & Family Medicine Physician located in Edmond, OK

26 total reviews

Dr. Steven King always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 26 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Steven King below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sandie W.
Submitted 08/31/20
Dr. King & staff are very courteous and go out of their way to help. The hormone pellet therapy has made a huge difference.
Tami J.
Submitted 08/26/20
Hormone pellet therapy is the best thing I’ve done to help me with all of my menopausal symptoms. I had tried the patches and that helped with some of the symptoms but nothing like the pellets. It’s so easy and you only have to do it every 3-4 months. Dr. King and his staff are fantastic to work with. Very professional, responsive, and friendly. Highly recommend hormone pellets to anyone suffering from menopausal symptoms.
Donnice S.
Submitted 08/26/20
I'm thankful for Dr. King and him introducing me to hormone pellet therapy four years ago. It has been life changing! No more night sweats, weight gain, insomnia or mood changes. I feel like a new person.. I am forever grateful.
Randy A.
Submitted 07/02/20
I’m so glad I followed the recommendation of a friend and made my first appointment with Dr. King! I love his staff and the time and care he gives.
Amanda R.
Submitted 06/08/20
great
Mark A.
Submitted 01/21/20
I have been a patient of Dr. King for 17 years, and would recommend him to everyone. He is very thorough and caring, and has been very responsive to all my medical needs.
Steve B.
Submitted 11/27/19
Great Guy, He listens well, and responds to my occasional minor health complaints.
Sarah G.
Submitted 11/12/19
I love this model of healthcare and Dr. King was wonderful. His staff is incredibly efficient and so quick to respond. It is not just convenient to be able to get responses by chat, text or email but also to be confident that they take the time to hear your full concerns.
Nelson W.
Submitted 11/07/19
Dr. King always take the time to discuss my health issues and answer all my questions. I have been with him for several years and I am really happy with him.
Jason O.
Submitted 11/07/19
Fantastic!!!
Chris M.
Submitted 08/29/19
Friendly office assistant.No wait time.Excellant care.Dr King was so patient and kind .
Christy S.
Submitted 08/21/19
I know that Dr. King and his staff have my best interest at heart. I’m a person, not just a patient.
Ana D.
Submitted 08/05/19
Wonderful service
Stephanie C.
Submitted 08/05/19
Always pleasant
Phillip S.
Submitted 08/04/19
Best doctor and staff I have ever been with. Very accommodating and helpful. They listen and care. There has never been a long wait and I love paying a monthly fee because I don’t need insurance to get excellent care. Thank you guys so much.
Pam M.
Submitted 07/24/19
We have been seeing Dr.King for 4yrs now and have always been happy with the care he gives us. He is quick to respond and is easy to talk to. His staff is friendly and caring.Absolutely love Katina.
Tina W.
Submitted 06/26/19
Dr. King and the staff are extremely friendly. And quick to respond. I love the atmosphere of the practice. It’s where seeing a doctor is easy!!!!
Judy P.
Submitted 06/22/19
Love that Dr King takes his time with me and his staff is super nice & efficient.
Kenny L.
Submitted 06/21/19
Great Doctor and staff, very easy to talk openly with and listens to your concerns and questions.
DD D.
Submitted 05/23/19
I have had the pleasure to get to work with Dr.king in helping many families who care for a loved one with Alzheimer’s. Dr. King has been instrumental in helping pilot new alternative medicine programs in our Assisted Living Community. Thank You Dr.King for all your efforts.